Iowa, U.S.A.

The Department Council of Iowa, consisting of Iowa and Nebraska

The Executive Committee of Iowa consists of:

 Officer & Title
Brigadier General Duane Vine
Department Commander
Brigadier General Virgil "Pete" Dodson
Deputy Department Commander
Lieutenant Colonel Jami A. Rafter
Department Adjutant
Lieutenant Colonel Donna Wood
Department Quartermaster
Colonel Keith Brittain Immediate Past Department Commander

Below is a current list of Cantons and their meeting information. (If you click on the address, it will take you to Google Maps.)

CantonClerkAddressMeeting Information
Ford #2General
Ralph Carmen
Grand Island, Nebraska4th Tuesday
Pioneer #3Lieutenant Colonel (R)
Jami A. Rafter
Stuart, Iowa2nd Wednesday
7:00 p.m. CDT
Rainbow #22Lieutenant Colonel (R)
Donna Wood
Cedar Rapids, Iowa1st Thursday
Cedar #30Brigadier General
Duane Vine
402 West 2nd Street
Cedar Falls, Iowa
4th Thursday