Ohio, USA

The Executive Committee of Ohio’s Department Council consists of:

 Officer & Title
Lieutenant General Paul McAfee
Department Commander
Brigadier General (R) Charles Lewis
Deputy Department Commander
Lieutenant General(R) Robert P. Henderson
Department Adjutant
Colonel(R) Kevin Somppi
Department Quartermaster

Appointed Officers of the Department Council:

Chief of Staff – LT Richard Lira

Chaplain – Maj(R) Charles Ott

Judge Advocate – GC(R) Delmar Burns

Inspector – LTC(R) Jack Barton

Bannerette – LT Glen Hess

Equipment Officer – CPT(R) Thomas Haynes

Aide to the GC – MG Marion F. Owens Jr.

Aide to the Dept Commander – CPT Tim Wolfe

Below is a current list of Cantons and their meeting information.

CantonClerkAddressMeeting Information
Cincinnati #9BG(R) Charles LewisCarthage Twp Community Center
Lottridge, OH
3rd Thursday
Occidental #21LTG(R) Paul McAfee13 1/2 S. Fountain Street
Springfield, OH 45501
4th Friday
Cleveland #33LTG(R) Robert Henderson7272 Austin Powder Drive
Glenwillow, OH 44139
2nd Sunday